top of page

Lifetime Achievement Award

  Assistant Prosecutor Danielle Grootenboer – Bergen County Prosecutor’s Office


Prosecutorial Award

Assistant Prosecutor Melissa Spagnoli  - Union County Prosecutor’s Office


Community Impact Award

Corporal Erica Valvano – Morris County Sheriff’s Office


The Abigail Powlett Police Officer of the Year Award

Detective 1 Susan Mistretta – New Jersey State Police


Achievement in Public Safety/Departmental Award

Trooper Gina Miller – New Jersey State Police


Distinguished Service Award

Trooper Heather Dauber – New Jersey State Police


Civilian Service Award

Administrative Analyst Tara Rockhill – New Jersey State Police


Heroism Award

Trooper Brandi Slota – New Jersey State Police


Investigative Excellence Award

Detective Tiffany Lenart – Monmouth County Prosecutor’s Office


Benefactor Award

Stella Lukas - Drew & Rogers


bottom of page